register | information desk | | home

you are here < organization < adventure club < home
Team of Office Bearers

S.No Name Designation
1 Mr. Tahir Imran Khan President
2 Mr. Razi-ud-Deen Khan Vice President
3 Mr. Anwar Ahmed Khan Vice President
4 Mr. Abdul Wahab Butt General Secretary
5 Mr. Faiz Alam Khan Press Secretary
6 Mr. Nasir Shabbir Finance Secretary
7 Ms. Amna Khan Office Secretary

advertise | feed back | acknowledgements | disclaimer

[ Pakistan Travel Web is the Official Travel Channel of Pak Avenue ]

Copyright 1996-2017, Pakistan Information Networks, All Rights Reserved
Web Site is best viewed in 800x600 Resolutions, with MS Internet Explorer 5.0 & Netscape 6.0 or Higher Versions.